Live Chat Live Chat
Request a Free Consultation Start a Live Chat Call 1-800-INJURED Today

Tag: Maine underinsured drivers

Ways to Protect Yourself from Maine’s Uninsured Drivers

uninsured drivers

Maine’s Motor Vehicle Insurance Laws: Coverage Amounts and Uninsured Motorist Supplemental Policies In Maine, drivers are required by law to carry a minimum of $50,000 in insurance coverage per person, and $100,000 per accident. If a motorist is stopped by police and can not show proof of insurance, they are fined. Maine drivers are also… Read more »